Metallic Eye

Hey dolls,

Happy thursday! I have been so busy with studying for my last Criminology exams that I havn’t had time to do any review lately sorry! I’ve just placed orders online for a few goodies so watch this space!

In my spare time this morning I created this look with my Sleek Au Naturel palette because I have been staring at the top right colour- “Taupe”for so long and never used it. It is a lot different to what it looks like in the palette, alot lighter, more a metallic creme and gorgeous I must add. This colour can be used day or night with a light lip or even better a dark lip like I have done below. The lip colour is Chi Chi Turn me on- a bold plum purple but in the photos comes across as a red cherry tone sorry! See my previous posts for the true swatch. 

Enjoy ladies, would love to here what you think and if you have any requests!

HB x

Image

Image

Products used- Revlon Colourstay foundation, Chi Chi Turn me on, Elf Black liquid eyeliner, Mac Melba blush, The Balm Mary Loumanizer, Maybelline Define-a-lash mascara, Elf brow kit, Sleek Au Naturel Palette, Urban Decay Primer potion, NYX HD photo ready primer, MAC Pro Longwear concealer, Sephora Powder finish, Maybelline Dream Terra Sun Bronzer.

 

One thought on “Metallic Eye

Leave a Reply

