Summer Pink Ft. Too Faced Lip Colour Bomb

Hey ladies (& gents if any lovely boys read this :p)

Sorry for the delay in posts, I have now finished my Criminology degree hehe! Bring on summer tans, cocktails and festivals. Watch this space as I will be doing a few xmas, festival and NYR looks for you all. !

I purchased the Too Faced Lip Colour Bomb in “Never enough nude” (the lighest shade they produce)- link below, as I saw it on Shaaanxo and had to have it! I love a full, lucious lip and this certainly does the trick! For the first 5-10 there is a slight spicy burning sensation, but nothing you couldn’t handle. You can literally see your lips plump up before your eyes. I chose the nude colour because you can wear it over any other lip colour while having those juicy Angelina Jolie lips which any women wants, lets face it. 

For this makeup look I wanted to pair the lip with a soft pinky/gold tinge eyeshadow with a pink warm blush (Mac Melba) and highlight ( The Balm Marylou Manizer) For summer I personally love this look, especially for the day time but still has a slight bit of glam to it. 

Image

Image

IMG_9428

IMG_8998

Too Faced Lip Colour Bomb- http://www.beautybay.com/cosmetics/toofaced/g/lipcolorbomb/

Leave a Reply

